top of page

فوائد شراء العقارات في دبي

فوائد شراء العقارات في دبي - النمو السكاني المستمر

إذا كنت تمتلك عقارًا في مدينة أشباح حيث يهاجر الناس إلى أماكن أخرى ، فهل ستدر لك هذه الممتلكات أي عائد؟ دبي مدينة عالمية حيث يقيم الناس من أكثر من 200 دولة مختلفة وبالتالي فإن عدد سكان المدينة يتزايد يومًا بعد يوم.

واحدة من أكبر فوائد شراء العقارات في دبي هو أن الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يأتون إلى هنا بحثًا عن فرص عمل وفرص عمل أفضل. كل هؤلاء الأشخاص يحتاجون إلى مكان للإقامة بعد كل شيء ، لن يبقى أحد في الفنادق لبقية حياتهم ، أليس كذلك؟

إذن ، ما هي أكبر فائدة من شراء عقار في دبي؟ وفقًا لمراجعة سكان العالم ، يتزايد عدد سكان دبي بمعدل 10.7٪ على أساس سنوي. هذا يجعل دبي واحدة من أسرع المدن نمواً في العالم.

النمو السكاني في دبي هائل. من عام 2008 إلى عام 2018 ، كانت هناك زيادة بنسبة 86 ٪ في عدد السكان.

Dubai-Population-Growth-2008-to-2018.jpg

تم بالفعل إطلاق العديد من مشاريع الإسكان الجديدة في دبي لاستيعاب هذا العدد المتزايد من السكان مما يوفر المزيد من فرص الاستثمار للمستثمرين الأذكياء الذين يرغبون في الحصول على عائد أعلى على استثماراتهم.

فوائد شراء العقارات في دبي - التطوير المستمر والابتكار

هل تفضل شراء عقار في مدينة لا يوجد فيها المزيد من أعمال التطوير أو في مدينة يتم فيها إطلاق أفكار مبتكرة جديدة بين الحين والآخر؟ دبي في طريقها بالفعل لتصبح أذكى مدينة في العالم. هناك دائمًا شيء جديد في دبي وهو أحد أكبر مزايا شراء العقارات في دبي أيضًا.

qRTzO35.jpg

المدينة التي يحدث فيها شيء جديد طوال الوقت هي دائمًا مركز جذب للجماهير وعندما يأتي ملايين الأشخاص لزيارة هذه المدينة كل عام ، فإنهم يحتاجون إلى مكان للإقامة ، فلماذا لا يكون مكانك إذن؟

دبي هي بالفعل موطن لأطول مبنى يُعرف أيضًا باسم برج خليفة ، والآن سيكون هناك برج آخر أطول من البرج أيضًا. تعتبر الأفكار المبتكرة التي قدمتها وشرعت بها حكومة دبي علامة صحية على أن شراء عقار في دبي يمكن أن يكون أفضل قرار في حياتك.

ماذا يعني كل هذا التطوير الجديد لاستثمارك العقاري؟ مع كل التطوير الذي يحدث بوتيرة سريعة ، سيتم افتتاح مراكز تسوق جديدة بالقرب من الممتلكات الخاصة بك ، وطرق جديدة تصل إلى المجتمع وبالتالي زيادة قيمة عقارك في دبي على مدار الفترة الزمنية.

فوائد شراء عقار في دبي - وزارة السعادة

قد تكون هذه واحدة من الفوائد الغريبة لشراء العقارات في دبي ولكن هذا صحيح. نعم لدينا وزير سعادة في دبي. تعمل حكومة دبي الرائعة دائمًا على تحسين حياة سكانها وإسعادهم.

Benefits-Of-Buying-Property-In-Dubai-4-M

المصدر: خليج تايمز

في وقت سابق من هذا العام ، تمت إضافة وزارة جديدة للسعادة إلى مجلس الوزراء الإماراتي. ستكون المسؤولية الرئيسية لهذه الوزارة هي قياس مستوى سعادة سكان دبي واتخاذ مثل هذه الإجراءات التي من شأنها تعزيز نمط حياة الناس الذين يعيشون في الإمارات إلى جانب جعلهم أكثر سعادة من أي وقت مضى.

مع هذا الابتكار والتفاني تجاه عامة الناس ، لا يسع المرء إلا أن يتخيل مدى ازدهار الاستثمار العقاري الخاص بك في السنوات القادمة في دبي.

فوائد شراء العقارات في دبي - الأمن

من بين العديد من فوائد شراء العقارات في دبي ، إحساس بالأمان الذي يتمتع به سكان دبي. هذا هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل الناس يجدون أنه من الموثوق به المجيء إلى هنا في دبي وبدء حياتهم الجديدة. في حين أن العديد من البلدان في منطقة الشرق الأوسط مرت ولا تزال تعاني من نصيبها العادل من الاضطرابات السياسية ، تظل دبي المدينة الأكثر استقرارًا في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.

unnamed.jpg

نعلم جميعًا شرطة دبي لأنهم سريعون ومفيدون ويقودون السيارات الفاخرة أيضًا. خلال السنوات الست التي أمضيتها في العيش في دبي ، لم أر قط شخصين يتشاجران حتى أثناء حادث على جانب الطريق. الممارسة الشائعة هي الخروج من السيارة والاتصال بالشرطة للحضور وتقييم الضرر والإعلان عن المذنب.

السرقة أو السرقة شيء لم يسمع به أحد في دبي ويمكن اعتبار ذلك من أفضل مزايا شراء عقار في دبي. يمكنك ترك باب سيارتك مفتوحًا في المواقف العامة ولن يجرؤ أحد على لمسه في غيابك.

لذا ، ما مدى أمان وسلامة دبي؟ حسنًا ، وفقًا لاستطلاع آخر أجري في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، يشعر أكثر من 98٪ من السكان بالأمان في العيش والعمل في الدولة.

فوائد شراء العقارات في دبي - مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات

Dubai-skyline-small.jpg

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار في سوق العقارات في دبي والاستمتاع بمزايا شراء العقارات في دبي ، فهناك مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات المتاحة للاختيار من بينها. هناك فئتان رئيسيتان هما العقارات السكنية والعقارات التجارية. إذا كانت خطتك هي الاستثمار في عقار سكني ، فيمكنك إما شراء شقة أو فيلا ، وإذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار في العقارات التجارية في دبي ، فلديك خيارات تتراوح من المكاتب ومعسكرات العمل إلى العقارات الصناعية أيضًا.

فوائد شراء العقارات في دبي - عائد إيجار أعلى

هل تعلم أن عوائد الإيجار في دبي أعلى بكثير مقارنة بالعواصم العقارية الكبرى في العالم؟ تحقق أفضل المناطق أداءً في دبي عائد إيجار يصل إلى 10٪ في المتوسط. يبلغ متوسط ​​عائد الإيجار في نيويورك 3.91٪ فقط ، وفي لندن 3.21٪ ، وفي سنغافورة 2.83٪ ، وفي هونج كونج لن تحصل على أكثر من 2.82٪ دخل إيجار.

is-buying-property-in-dubai-a-good-inves

ما مقدار العائد الذي يمكن أن يولده العقار في دبي؟ على أساس متحفظ للغاية ، لن يقل عائد الإيجار في دبي عن 5.82٪ وهذا يجعل دبي أفضل وجهة حول العالم للمستثمرين العقاريين. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بمزايا شراء عقار في دبي ، فلا تنسَ الدخل الإيجاري الأعلى الذي سيحققه استثمارك العقاري في إمارة دبي.

فوائد شراء العقارات في دبي - لا ضريبة على الممتلكات

أعلم ، أعلم أنكم جميعًا تنتظرون سماع هذه الميزة الخاصة لشراء عقار في دبي ونعم هذا صحيح. هل يمكنك تخمين مقدار ضريبة الأملاك في دبي؟ لا توجد ضريبة على الممتلكات في دبي. مما يعني أنه بمجرد شرائك للعقار ، ودفع رسوم التسجيل لدائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي ، لا توجد ضريبة حكومية أخرى يجب دفعها مقابل الممتلكات الخاصة بك على الإطلاق.

is-buying-property-in-dubai-a-good-inves

هذا الجانب وحده له تأثير كبير على إجمالي عائد الإيجار الناتج عن عقارك في دبي. إذا كنت ستشتري عقارًا في هونج كونج ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر بدفع ما يصل إلى 15٪ ضريبة سنوية على هذا العقار وستكون الحصة في سنغافورة 13٪ ، وفي لندن ستكون 2.33٪ وفي نيويورك ستكون 2.2٪ . في حين أنه سيتم فرض ضريبة بنسبة 0٪ على شراء العقارات الخاصة بك في دبي ، مما يجعل اختيار شراء العقارات في دبي أسهل.

فما تنتظرون؟ هل تحتاج إلى مزيد من الإقناع حول فوائد شراء عقار في دبي؟ أنا هنا لمساعدتك في تحقيق حلمك بشراء عقار خاص بك في دبي وجعل العملية خالية من المتاعب.

ضع في اعتبارك أنه يمكن التواصل معي في أي وقت على Rami@yalladubai.com أو إذا كنت تفضل التحدث عبر الهاتف ، فاتصل بي على + 971-555690064

Dubai-skyline (1).jpg
bottom of page

top of page

 Benefits Of Buying Property In Dubai

Benefits Of Buying Property In Dubai – Consistently Growing Population

If you owned a real estate property in a ghost town from where people are migrating to other places, would that property yield any revenue for you? Dubai is a cosmopolitan city where people from more than 200 different countries are residing hence the population of the city is increasing day by day.

One of the biggest benefits of buying property in Dubai is that, people from all over the world are coming here in search of better career and business opportunities. All these people need a place to stay after all, no one is going to stay in hotels for the rest of their lives, right?

So, what is the biggest benefit of buying property in Dubai? As per World Population Review, Dubai’s population is increasing at a rate of 10.7% Year on Year. This makes Dubai, one of the fastest growing cities in the world.

The growth of population in Dubai is phenomenal. From 2008 to 2018, there has been an 86% increase in population.

Dubai-Population-Growth-2008-to-2018.jpg

Many new housing projects have already been launched in Dubai to accommodate this increasing population which bring more investment opportunities for savvy investors who want to get higher return on their investments.

Benefits Of Buying Property In Dubai – Consistent Development & Innovation

Would you rather buy property in a city where there is no more development work going on or in a city where new innovative ideas are launched every now and then? Dubai is already well on its way to become the smartest city in the world. There is always something new about Dubai and that is one of the biggest benefits of buying property in Dubai as well.

qRTzO35.jpg

A city where something new is happening all the time is always center of attraction for masses and when millions of people come to visit this city every year, they need a place to stay, why not your place then?

Dubai is already home to tallest building aka Burj Khalifa and now there is going to be another tower taller than the Burj as well. The innovative ideas presented and initiated by Dubai government is a healthy sign that buying property in Dubai could be the best decision of your life.

What does all this new development mean for your property investment? With all the development happening at rapid pace, there will be new shopping centers opening near your property, new roads linking to the community hence increasing the value of your Dubai property over the period of time.

Benefits Of Buying Property In Dubai – Ministry of Happiness

 

 

This might be one of the weird benefits of buying property in Dubai but it true. Yes, we have a minister of happiness in Dubai. The amazing government of Dubai is always working towards making lives of its residents better and keep them happy.

Benefits-Of-Buying-Property-In-Dubai-4-M

Source: Khaleej Times

Earlier this year, a new ministry for happiness has been added to UAE’s cabinet. The main responsibility of this ministry will be to measure the happiness level of Dubai’s residents and take such actions which will enhance the lifestyle of people living in the emirates along with making them happier than ever.

With such innovation and dedication towards general public, one can only imagine how much your property investment will flourish in coming years in Dubai.

Benefits Of Buying Property In Dubai – Security

Among many benefits of buying property in Dubai, one is the sense of security that residents of Dubai enjoy. This is one of the major reasons why people find it reliable to come here in Dubai and start their new lives. While many countries in the middle east region have gone through and still going through their fair share of political disturbance, Dubai remains the most stable city in MENA region.

unnamed.jpg

We all know Dubai Police because they are prompt, helpful and drive luxury cars as well. In my 6 years of living experience in Dubai, I have never seen two people getting into a fight even during a road side accident. The common practice is to get out of the car and call the police to come and assess the damage and announce the guilty.

Theft or robbery is something which is unheard of in Dubai and this can be considered as the best of benefits of buying property in Dubai. You can leave your car’s door open in public parking and no one will dare to touch it in your absence.

So, how safe & secure is Dubai? Well, as per a latest survey conducted in UAE, more than 98% residents feel secure living and working in the country.

Benefits Of Buying Property In Dubai – Variety of Options

Dubai-skyline-small.jpg

When it comes to investing in Dubai’s real estate market and enjoying the benefits of buying property in Dubai, there are variety of options available to choose from. Two main categories are residential properties and commercial properties. If your plan is to invest in a residential property, you can either buy an apartment or a villa and if you want to invest in commercial real estate in Dubai, you have options ranging from offices, labor camps to industrial properties as well.

Benefits Of Buying Property In Dubai – Higher Rental Return

Did you know that rental returns in Dubai are much higher as compared to major real estate capitals in the world? The best performing areas of Dubai are generating up to 10% rental yield on average. The average rental yield in New York is only 3.91%, in London it is 3.21%, in Singapore it is 2.83% and in Hong Kong you will not get more than 2.82% rental income.

is-buying-property-in-dubai-a-good-inves

How much yield can your Dubai Property generate? On a very conservative basis, the rental return in Dubai will be not less than 5.82% and that makes Dubai the best destination around the globe for property investors. So if you want to enjoy the benefits of buying property in Dubai, don’t forget about the higher rental income that your real estate investment will generate in Emirates of Dubai.

Benefits Of Buying Property In Dubai – No Property Tax

I know, I know you all have been waiting to hear this special benefit of buying property in Dubai and yes it is true. Can you guess how much is property tax in Dubai? There is no property tax in Dubai. Which means, once you have bought the property, paid the registration fee to Dubai Land Department, there is no other government tax to be paid against your property at all.

is-buying-property-in-dubai-a-good-inves

This aspect alone has a great impact on the overall rental yield generated by your property in Dubai. If you were to buy property in Hong Kong, you will end up paying up to 15% annual tax on that property and the ration in Singapore will be 13%, in London it will be 2.33% and in New York it will be 2.2%. Whereas there will be 0% tax imposed on your property purchase in Dubai and that makes the choice even easier to buy property in Dubai.

So, what are you waiting for? Do you need any more convincing about the benefits of buying property in Dubai? I am here to help you realize your dream of buying your own property in Dubai and making the process hassle free.

Keep in mind that I can be reached anytime at Rami@yalladubai.com or if you would prefer to speak on the phone, call me at +971-555690064

Dubai-skyline (1).jpg
bottom of page